Edit a Workspace's General Information

Edit a workspace's icon, name, code and description from the Details tab of its settings.

1 min read

A workspace can be configured by any of its administrators.

For the steps to create or delete a workspace, see Manage Workspaces.

How to edit a workspace's general information

The general information in the presentation widget is editable from the workspace's settings:

  1. Go to the Settings section at the bottom left of your screen, in the side menu.
  1. Go to the Details tab.
  1. Edit the fields you want:
    • The workspace's icon.
    • The workspace's name (required).
    • The workspace's code — up to 3 characters, and must be a unique identifier within the client space (required).
    • The workspace's description (optional).

To customize a workspace's screens, see Customize the Workspace Screens.

To configure users' access rights to the workspace, see Manage Users' Access Rights.

Read more

Related articles

Was this page helpful?