The screens of a workspace are defined at the client space level, but they are also configurable at the workspace level. Administrators can reset the screen configuration and return to the initial configuration, that is, the client space configuration.
To understand how to customize the screens, see Customization of Client Space Screens and Customize the Workspace Screens.
How to reset a workspace screen
From the workspace on which you want to reset the screens:
- In the vertical navigation bar, click on Settings.
- Click on the Screens tab.
- Click on the module/object pair for which you want to reset the screen.
- Click on the Restore screen definition from client settings button.

The screens inherit the settings made at the main administration level, that of the client space, at the time of the reset.